lunes, 24 de diciembre de 2018

Genuine- A Bond Still Strong LP + The Pessimist Project 7"

A Bond Still Strong Tracklist:
1. Wash Out With The Tide (Aaron Edge)
2. Dry, Erase (Tory O'Donnell, Left With Nothing)
3. Shattered And Shine (John Pettibone, Undertow/Himsa)
4. Shattered And Shine (John Pettibone, Undertow/Himsa)
5. Regress (Shay of Langley)
6. One Up On You (Aaron Edge)
7. Stand Alone (Greg Bennick, Trial/Beneath Earth and Sky)
8. 24 (Jason Kolins, Burden)
9. Forced (Myron Mejia, Mourn the Sun)
10. Reduce Half Size (John Pettibone, Undertow/Himsa)
11. All That Is Not Yours (Aaron Edge)
12. Clock Out (Tory O'Donnell, Left With Nothing)
13. NWHC (Jason Kolins, Burden)
14. Grateful (Dave Larson, Screwjack, Excursion Records)
15. A Bond Still Strong (Aaron Edge)
The Pessimist Project Tracklist:
1. Believe
2. Words
3. Faith
4. Take
5. Forget

domingo, 9 de diciembre de 2018

Various ‎– Vibratory Disturbance 2

A1–Accidental Birth-F.S.U.
A2–Line Of Fire-Reaching Down
B1–Baby Gopal Clever Mind
B2–Gandiva-Those Who Kill

Bloodclot-Up in arms

01. Up in Arms
02. Fire
03. Manic
04. Kill the Beast
05. Prayer
06. Siva / Rudra
07. Soldiers of the New Babylon
08. Kali
09. Slow Kill Genocide
10. Slipping into Darkness
11. Life as One
12. You'll Be the Death of Me